Meet our Board of Directors

CareBright is  governed by a non-executive voluntary Board. The Board is elected at the Annual General meeting.

We are a limited company with charitable status, our charity reference is: 15180

The Board of Directors are committed professionals who oversee the vision and strategy of CareBright.

The Primary duties, responsibilities and authority of the Board are confirmed by the Memorandum and Articles of Association.

Board Directors:

Chairperson :                 Elizabeth Early

Vice Chairperson :       Carmel Fox

Treasurer:                      Liam Mackessy

Directors:                      Richard Kennedy

Michael O’Connell

John Fox

Tom Collier